Landon McClain is our board chair.

Our office phone number is 979-532-1862. Our general email is

Ron Sanders is the executive director of the Wharton Chamber of Commerce.

You may also reach Ron Sanders at his mobile number, 979-358-0758.
The Chamber’s physical address is: 225 N. Richmond Road.
Business hours are weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Chamber board members are:

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2019

Michael Limas

Chad Faucett

Don Carlson

Steven Roberts

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2020

Stacy Reitz

Kaytee Johse

Jacob Roberson

Cody Sweat

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2018

Zina Carter

Phil Stephenson

David Tripulas, DDS

Dora Casarez

Advisory Board Members

Tina Herrington, Richard Zahn, Billie Jones, Betty McCrohan, Timmy Barker, and Chad Odem


packet of June 27, 2018 board meeting