elegant_description(); elegant_keywords(); elegant_canonical(); /** * Fires in the head, before {@see wp_head()} is called. This action can be used to * insert elements into the beginning of the head before any styles or scripts. * * @since 1.0 */ Board of Directors - Wharton Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2019

Michael Limas

Chairman of the Board

Chad Faucett

Melanie Carlson

Steven Roberts

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2020

Stacie Hoyt

Jacob Roberson

Kaytee Johse

Cody Sweat

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2021

Traci Breland

Fred Johnson

Jacob Hinze

Laura Reyna

Advisory Board Members

Timmy Barker

Billie Jones

Chad Odom

Landon McClain

Tina Herrington

Betty McCrohan

Richard Zahn