Abby King, is our board chair.

Our office phone number is 979-532-1862.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Ron Sanders is the executive director of the Wharton Chamber of Commerce.

You may also reach Ron Sanders at his mobile number, 979-358-0758.

The Chamber’s physical address is 225 N. Richmond Road. Business hours are weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Chamber board members are:

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2016

I.O. Coleman Jr.

Landon McClain

Bill Wallace

Carol Wootton

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2015

Timmy Barker

Linda King

Mickey Reynolds

James Perez

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2017

Jessica Clemons

Abby King

Marshal Francis

Debbie Folks

Advisory Board Members

Betty McCrohan, Billie Jones, Christine Cerny, Dana Black, David Copeland, Domingo Montalvo, Gordon Franklin, Kent Hill, Leroy Dettling, Mike Richard, and David Schroeder.